As I introspect

Looking back:its all great moments! No regrets

About Tebogo Molapisane

I specialize in talent management with a sole purpose of producing leaders in all areas I'm involved in at the same time turning work groups into high performance teams. I have worked in Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Insurance, Retail Banking, Mass Affluent and Private Banking, Banking Operations and Retail Financial Services. I choose the method of executive coaching to co-create and implement within the teams I have led. A graduate of the University of Cape Town, I further studied Gordon Institite of Business Science as well as Rotterdam School of Business, The Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

